Please, note that doors open half an hour before the beginning of the show.

Ciné-Zoom – Opération beurre de pinottes

Next performance: Sunday, October 1 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $10

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, October 1 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Ciné-Zoom – Les aventuriers du timbre perdu

Next performance: Sunday, October 8 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $10

Cinema cards are not accepted.

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, October 8 at 11:00 AM

More info »



La Nef – Ulysse

Next performance: Sunday, October 22 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $15

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, October 22 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Théâtre des confettis – Les choses berçantes

Next performance: Sunday, October 29 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $15

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Stage of the Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, October 29 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Samsara Théâtre – Noyade (s)

Next performance: Wednesday, November 1 at 7:30 PM


Prices:

Regular $26
Children (0-18 years old) $18,50

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Wednesday, November 1 at 7:30 PM

More info »



TerZetto – L’aubergine

Next performance: Sunday, November 5 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $15

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, November 5 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Gadji-Gadjo

Next performance: Sunday, November 12 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $10

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, November 12 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Ciné-Zoom – Phantom Boy

Next performance: Sunday, November 19 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $10

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, November 19 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Des mots d’la dynamite – Magie lente

Next performance: Sunday, November 26 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $15

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, November 26 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Théâtre de la Petite Marée et Théâtre du Gros Mécano – Mon Petit Prince

Next performance: Sunday, December 10 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $15

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, December 10 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Opéra Vox Populi – Le chat botté

Next performance: Sunday, December 17 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $10

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, December 17 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Théâtre de Quartier – Les petits orteils

Next performance: Wednesday, December 20 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $15

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Stage of the Main Venue

Future date:

Wednesday, December 20 at 11:00 AM

Thursday, December 21 at 11:00 AM

Friday, December 22 at 11:00 AM

Saturday, December 23 at 11:00 AM

Wednesday, December 27 at 11:00 AM

Thursday, December 28 at 11:00 AM

Friday, December 29 at 11:00 AM

Saturday, December 30 at 11:00 AM

Wednesday, January 3 at 11:00 AM

Thursday, January 4 at 11:00 AM

Friday, January 5 at 11:00 AM

Saturday, January 6 at 11:00 AM

Sunday, January 7 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Ciné-Zoom - La guerre des tuques

Next performance: Sunday, January 14 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $10

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, January 14 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Puzzle Théâtre – Le fleuve des mots

Next performance: Sunday, January 21 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $15

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, January 21 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Petit Théâtre de Sherbrooke – Histoires à plumes et à poils

Next performance: Sunday, January 28 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $15

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, January 28 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Compagnie du Plat Pays – Triple Buse

Next performance: Sunday, February 4 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $15

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, February 4 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Théâtre Bluff – Les Hauts-Parleurs

Next performance: Wednesday, February 7 at 7:30 PM


Prices:

Adults $26
Children $18,50

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Wednesday, February 7 at 7:30 PM

More info »



Le Gros Orteil – Le Bibliothécaire

Next performance: Sunday, February 11 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $15

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, February 11 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Les Jeunesses musicales du Canada – Opéra bonbon – L’aventure gourmande d’Hansel et Gretel

Next performance: Sunday, March 4 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $10

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, March 4 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Ciné-Zoom - La forteresse suspendue

Next performance: Sunday, March 18 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $10

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, March 18 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Centre de recherche en art clownesque – Majik !

Next performance: Sunday, March 25 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $15

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, March 25 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Sacré tympan – Bête ou ne pas bête

Next performance: Sunday, April 8 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $10

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, April 8 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Tenon Mortaise – Le carré de sable

Next performance: Sunday, April 15 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $15

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, April 15 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Ciné-Zoom - Tirelire, combine et Cie

Next performance: Sunday, April 22 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $10

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, April 22 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Ciné-Zoom - La gang des hors la loi

Next performance: Sunday, April 29 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $10

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, April 29 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Cas Public – Suites curieuses

Next performance: Sunday, May 13 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $15

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, May 13 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Ciné-Zoom - La grenouille et la baleine

Next performance: Sunday, May 20 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

One price $10

Free entry for the 3rd child of one family.

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, May 20 at 11:00 AM

More info »