18 shows in living art
8 movies for kids on the big screen
Strong and varied proposals
Designed for children and youth and offered at affordable prices

Free for the 3rd child of the same family

The Outremont Theater, in collaboration with la Table Petite Enfance Outremont, is happy to offer tickets to $5 per person to the residents of Outremont for certain shows, according to the eligibility criteria. For more details, click here.

To all ticket holders, click here for a list of canceled, postponed or suspended shows.

Ma quincaillerie musicale | Ariane DesLions | Coussins croissants en formule hybride | En rediffusion

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at midnight


Prices:

Presented in webcast

Regular : 10 $
 
Service fee and taxes included
 
Grande Salle
 

Schedule:

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at midnight

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at midnight

Thursday, March 4, 2021 at midnight

Friday, March 5, 2021 at midnight

Saturday, March 6, 2021 at midnight

Sunday, March 7, 2021 at midnight

Monday, March 8, 2021 at midnight

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at midnight

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at midnight

Thursday, March 11, 2021 at midnight

Friday, March 12, 2021 at midnight

Saturday, March 13, 2021 at midnight

Sunday, March 14, 2021 at midnight

More info »



À travers mes yeux | Bouge de là

Sunday, March 28, 2021 at 11:00 AM


Prices:

$ 16
 
Royalty and taxes included
 
 
Grande salle
 
3 years and over
 
40 minutes
 

Schedule:

Sunday, March 28, 2021 at 11:00 AM

More info »



Matinées berçantes | Les Incomplètes (Report du spectacle du 17 mai 2020)

Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 9:30 AM


Prices:

$15 per person

Service fee and taxes included

Stage in the Main Venue

0 to 2 years old

45 minutes 

Billets en vente prochainement 

Schedule:

Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 9:30 AM

Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 11:00 AM

Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 3:30 PM

More info »