Geneviève Binette - Sous notre peau

Next performance: Wednesday, February 22 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

One price $25

Students $20

Service fee and taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Wednesday, February 22 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Amélie Veille – Les moments parfaits

Next performance: Thursday, February 23 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

One price $25

Service fee and taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Thursday, February 23 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Quartom – Acte III

Next performance: Friday, February 24 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

One price
$26,45

Service fee and taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Friday, February 24 at 8:00 PM

Saturday, February 25 at 8:00 PM

Thursday, May 18 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Premier Ciel – L’Heptade – L’héritage musical d’Harmonium

Next performance: Tuesday, February 28 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

One price $47,50

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Tuesday, February 28 at 8:00 PM

Wednesday, March 1 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Maison Brume and Tambour

Next performance: Sunday, March 5 at 5:30 PM


Prices:

One price $23

Service fee and taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Sunday, March 5 at 5:30 PM

More info »



Sylvie Paquette Sings Anne Hébert - Terre originelle

Next performance: Tuesday, March 7 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $33

Seniors $28

Students $23

Service fee and taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Tuesday, March 7 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Mardis métissés – Kyra Shaughnessy - Passage

Next performance: Tuesday, March 14 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

One price $20

Service fee and taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Tuesday, March 14 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Festival Stella Musica – Exchange|Meeting and intimate concert

Next performance: Thursday, March 23 at 6:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $15

Students $10

Festival Pass for 2 days: $40
$10, for March 23
$30, for March 24

Service fee and taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Thursday, March 23 at 6:00 PM

More info »



Festival Stella Musica – La 3rd edition of the Great Concert - Musique au féminin

Next performance: Friday, March 24 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $39
Seniors $34
Students $15

Festival Pass for 2 days: $40
$10, for March 23
$30, for March 24

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Friday, March 24 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Phil Collins’ B-Sides – Martin Levac

Next performance: Saturday, March 25 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

One price $43

Service fee and taxes included

 

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Saturday, March 25 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Evemarie Brunelle – Touche au coeur

Next performance: Sunday, April 2 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $30

Service fee and taxes included

petit Outremont

Future date:

Sunday, April 2 at 4:00 PM

Sunday, April 9 at 4:00 PM

More info »



L’orchestre d’hommes-orchestres Performs Tom Waits

Next performance: Saturday, April 8 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $39

Students $33

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Saturday, April 8 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Mardis métissés – Paul Audy - Ubuntu

Next performance: Tuesday, April 11 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

One price $20

Service fee and taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Tuesday, April 11 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Marie-Josée Longchamps chante et récite Raymond Lévesque

Next performance: Tuesday, April 18 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $33

Seniors $28

Students $23

Service fee and taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Tuesday, April 18 at 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 19 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Orchestre Métropolitain – Youth Spirit – The Toy Symphony

Next performance: Sunday, April 30 at 2:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $38

Under 18 years
$13

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Sunday, April 30 at 2:00 PM

More info »



Guillermo Dávila in concert– Musica, Magia y Vida Canada Tour 2017

Next performance: Friday, May 5 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Orchestra $69,00
Balcony $57,50

Service fee and taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Friday, May 5 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Clin d’œil à Francis Cabrel

Next performance: Saturday, May 6 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $33

Seniors $28

Students $23

Service fee and taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Saturday, May 6 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Yves Léveillé – Triptyque

Next performance: Wednesday, May 10 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $33

Seniors $28

Students $23

Service fee and taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Wednesday, May 10 at 8:00 PM

Thursday, May 11 at 8:00 PM

Friday, May 12 at 8:00 PM

More info »



La Bohème, Fabiola chante Aznavour

Next performance: Tuesday, May 16 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $38 

Seniors & Students $35 

Service fee and taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Tuesday, May 16 at 8:00 PM

More info »



The Cat Stevens Years – Tribute Band

Next performance: Wednesday, May 17 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $38

Seniors & Students $35 

Service fee and taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Wednesday, May 17 at 8:00 PM

More info »