Marie-Thérèse Fortin chante Barbara

Next performance: Friday, May 27 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

FULL

Future date:

Friday, May 27 at 8:00 PM

Sunday, June 12 at 3:00 PM

More info »



Académie de danse d’Outremont – L’ADO a 25 ans !

Next performance: Sunday, May 29 at 12:30 PM


Prices:

Adults 20 $

18 and less 14 $

Taxes included

 

Grande Salle

Future date:

Sunday, May 29 at 12:30 PM

Sunday, May 29 at 5:00 PM

More info »



Son of Saul

Next performance: Monday, May 30 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $8,50

Cinema cards are available.

Taxes included

 

107 min

Main Venue

Future date:

Monday, May 30 at 4:00 PM

Monday, May 30 at 7:30 PM

More info »



Plus haut que les flammes – Louise Dupré

Next performance: Tuesday, May 31 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $28

UNEQ $24 

Taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Tuesday, May 31 at 8:00 PM

Wednesday, June 1 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Karen Young – Strange Tales from the Isles choir

Next performance: Thursday, June 2 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $40

Seniors $30

Students $23

Taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Thursday, June 2 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Bïa convida

Next performance: Friday, June 3 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $33

Seniors $28

Students $23

Taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Friday, June 3 at 8:00 PM

Saturday, June 4 at 8:00 PM

Friday, June 10 at 8:00 PM

Saturday, June 11 at 8:00 PM

More info »



La belle saison

Next performance: Monday, June 6 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $8,50

Cinema cards are available.

Taxes included

 

105 min

Main Venue

Future date:

Monday, June 6 at 4:00 PM

Monday, June 6 at 7:30 PM

More info »



Les femmes de Tennessee Williams – Lecture-spectacle

Next performance: Tuesday, June 7 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Future date:

Tuesday, June 7 at 8:00 PM

Wednesday, June 8 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Noeuds papillon – Théâtre Ébouriffé

Next performance: Saturday, June 11 at 2:00 PM


Prices:

FREE EVENT

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Saturday, June 11 at 2:00 PM

More info »



The Demons

Next performance: Monday, June 13 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $8,50

Cinema cards are available.

Taxes included

 

118 min

Main Venue

Future date:

Monday, June 13 at 4:00 PM

Monday, June 13 at 7:30 PM

More info »



Orlando Le Trio – King Kong Power

Next performance: Tuesday, June 14 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

FREE EVENT

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Tuesday, June 14 at 8:00 PM

More info »



François Richard – Ensemble Module de création

Next performance: Thursday, June 16 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $33

Seniors $28

Students $23

Group Pricing
10+ $20

Taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Thursday, June 16 at 8:00 PM

Friday, June 17 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Francofonia

Next performance: Monday, June 20 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $8,50

Cinema cards are available.

Taxes included

 

88 min

Main Venue

Future date:

Monday, June 20 at 4:00 PM

Monday, June 20 at 7:30 PM

More info »



Boris Without Béatrice

Next performance: Monday, June 27 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $8,50

Cinema cards are available.

Taxes included

 

93 min

Main Venue

Future date:

Monday, June 27 at 4:00 PM

Monday, June 27 at 7:30 PM

More info »



Dheepan

Next performance: Monday, July 4 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $8,50

Cinema cards are available.

Taxes included

 

109 min

Main Venue

Future date:

Monday, July 4 at 4:00 PM

Monday, July 4 at 7:30 PM

More info »



The Elephant in the Room

Next performance: Friday, July 8 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular
1st cat - $41
2nd cat - $30

Seniors 
1st cat - $39
2nd cat - $28

Students
(25 years -)  
1st cat - $35,50
2nd cat - $25

Children
1st cat - $20,50 
2nd cat - $15

Taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Friday, July 8 at 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 9 at 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 10 at 4:00 PM

Monday, July 11 at 8:00 PM

Tuesday, July 12 at 8:00 PM

Wednesday, July 13 at 8:00 PM

More info »



4 x 4 Ephemeral Architectures

Next performance: Thursday, July 14 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular
1st cat - $46
2nd cat - $35

Seniors 
1st cat - $44
2nd cat - $33

Students
(25 years -)  
1st cat - $39,75
2nd cat - $25

Children
1st cat - $23
2nd cat - $15

Taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Thursday, July 14 at 8:00 PM

Friday, July 15 at 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 16 at 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 17 at 4:00 PM

More info »



Carol

Next performance: Monday, July 18 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $8,50

Cinema cards are available.

Taxes included

 

119 min

Main Venue

Future date:

Monday, July 18 at 4:00 PM

Monday, July 18 at 7:30 PM

More info »



Fatima

Next performance: Monday, July 25 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $8,50

Cinema cards are available.

Taxes included

 

79 min

Main Venue

Future date:

Monday, July 25 at 4:00 PM

Monday, July 25 at 7:30 PM

More info »



Where to Invade Next

Next performance: Monday, August 1 at 7:30 PM


Prices:

One price $8,50

Cinema cards are available.

Taxes included

119 min

Main Venue

Future date:

Monday, August 1 at 7:30 PM

Monday, August 1 at 4:00 PM

More info »



The Lion’s Path

Next performance: Monday, August 8 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $8,50

Cinema cards are available.

Taxes included

 

73 min

Main Venue

Future date:

Monday, August 8 at 4:00 PM

Monday, August 8 at 7:30 PM

More info »



Mustang

Next performance: Monday, August 15 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $8,50

Cinema cards are available.

Taxes included

 

97 min

Main Venue

Future date:

Monday, August 15 at 4:00 PM

Monday, August 15 at 7:30 PM

More info »



Un Plus Une

Next performance: Monday, August 22 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $8,50

Cinema cards are available.

Taxes included

 

115 min

Main Venue

Future date:

Monday, August 22 at 4:00 PM

Monday, August 22 at 7:30 PM

More info »



Stratford on Outremont – From stage to screen!

Next performance: Tuesday, August 23 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $20

Three events $48

Taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Tuesday, August 23 at 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 23 at 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 24 at 4:00 PM

Wednesday, August 24 at 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 25 at 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 25 at 8:00 PM

Friday, August 26 at 4:00 PM

Friday, August 26 at 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 27 at 4:00 PM

Saturday, August 27 at 8:00 PM

Sunday, August 28 at 4:00 PM

Sunday, August 28 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Pinocchio

Next performance: Monday, August 29 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $8,50

Cinema cards are available.

Taxes included

 

75 min

Main Venue

Future date:

Monday, August 29 at 4:00 PM

Monday, August 29 at 7:30 PM

More info »



Night Song

Next performance: Monday, September 5 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $8,50

Cinema cards are available.

Taxes included

 

90 min

Main Venue

Future date:

Monday, September 5 at 4:00 PM

Monday, September 5 at 7:30 PM

More info »



Courted

Next performance: Monday, September 12 at 4:00 PM


Prices:

One price $8,50

Cinema cards are available.

Taxes included

 

97 min

Main Venue

Future date:

Monday, September 12 at 4:00 PM

Monday, September 12 at 7:30 PM

More info »



Lynda Lemay – Première montréalaise de Décibels et des silences

Next performance: Wednesday, September 14 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

One price
$49,75

Taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Wednesday, September 14 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Mardis métissés – Mamselle - Miel de cactus

Next performance: Tuesday, October 11 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

One price $20 

Taxes inclusded

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Tuesday, October 11 at 8:00 PM

More info »



The Cat Stevens Years – Tribute Band

Next performance: Thursday, October 13 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $39

Seniors $34

Students $29

Taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Thursday, October 13 at 8:00 PM

More info »



La Bohème, Fabiola chante Aznavour

Next performance: Saturday, October 15 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

One price 
38,50 $

Taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Saturday, October 15 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Marie-Josée Lord, soprano – Femmes

Next performance: Thursday, October 20 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $49 

Seniors $44

Students $34

Taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Thursday, October 20 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Fundraising Event – Oliver Jones

Next performance: Wednesday, October 26 at 7:30 PM


Prices:

50$ Billet balcon arrière – reçu de charité de 25 $

250$ Billet au parterre ou balcon avant, accès à la réception – reçu de charité de 175 $

500$ Billet au parterre ou balcon avant, accès à la réception et mention dans le programme de soirée – reçu de charité de 425 $

Taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Wednesday, October 26 at 7:30 PM

More info »



Florent Vollant – Puamuna

Next performance: Saturday, October 29 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $34,50

Students $28,75

Taxes included

 

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Saturday, October 29 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Lewis Furey – Brahms Lieder

Next performance: Tuesday, November 1 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $34

Students $24

Taxes included

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Tuesday, November 1 at 8:00 PM

Friday, November 11 at 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 12 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Mardis métissés – Solawa

Next performance: Tuesday, November 15 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

One price $20

Taxes inclusded

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Tuesday, November 15 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Michel Cusson – Solo

Next performance: Saturday, November 19 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

Regular $49 

Seniors $44

Students $34

Taxes included

 

Main Venue

Future date:

Saturday, November 19 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Mardis métissés – John Kinsha - Genèse

Next performance: Tuesday, December 6 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

One price $20

Taxes inclusded

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Tuesday, December 6 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Mardis métissés – Queen Ka - Le cocon

Next performance: Tuesday, February 7 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

One price $20

Taxes inclusded

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Tuesday, February 7 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Mardis métissés – Kyra Shaughnessy - Le passage

Next performance: Tuesday, March 14 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

One price $20

Taxes inclusded

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Tuesday, March 14 at 8:00 PM

More info »



Mardis métissés – Paul Audy - Ubuntu

Next performance: Tuesday, April 11 at 8:00 PM


Prices:

One price $20

Taxes inclusded

 

petit Outremont

Future date:

Tuesday, April 11 at 8:00 PM

More info »